316-524-3131

Perfect Touch Custom Weddings

Bridal Consultants * Wedding Officiants

 Event Decorating & Design * Corporate & Event Planning

Wichita, Kansas

Local Vendors

Local Vendors

While there are many excellent wedding vendors in the Wichita area, we have found this group of professionals to be first on our list when we start our planning.  You may enjoy learning more about them yourself.  We can give you specific vendor referrals for your wedding needs at your initial consultation. 

PLEASE BE ADVISED: DUE TO RECENT CONCERNS WITH AN AREA VENDOR AND AN ONGOING LEGAL ACTION AGAINST SAID VENDOR, WE HAVE ELECTED TO INSTITUE A SPECIAL EXEMPTION POLICY FOR ANY WEDDING THAT MAY HAVE ALREADY HIRED THAT SPECIFIC VENDOR PRIOR TO HIRING US.  WE WILL NOTIFY YOU IN PERSON IF YOU HAVE A CONTRACT WITH THAT VENDOR PRIOR TO SIGNING ANY CONTRACTS WITH YOU OURSELVES AND PROVIDE SPECIFIC DETAILS AS TO HOW THAT MAY IMPACT YOUR WEDDING AND ITS PLANNING.  WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON OUR ABILITY TO WORK WITH ANY VENDOR AND WE ARE ALWAYS PREPARED TO ENSURE THAT OUR CLIENTS DO NOT BECOME AWARE OF ANY POSSIBLE COMPLICATIONS ON THEIR WEDDING DAY.  HOWEVER, THE CIRCUMSTANCES WITH THIS SPECIFIC VENDOR HAVE REACHED AN UNPRECEDENTED LEVEL OF UNPROFESSIONAL AND QUESTIONABLE PRACTICES AND REQUIRES US TO TAKE THIS STEP IN ORDER TO PRESERVE OUR OWN PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS.  WE ARE CHOOSING TO NOT NAME THIS VENDOR ON THE INTERNET AS ANOTHER PART OF OUR STANDARDS.  THE BRIDE THAT IS BRINGING ACTION AGAINST THIS VENDOR HAD HER WEDDING IN THE SECOND HALF OF 2012, AND, WE ARE STILL PROVIDING ASSISTANCE AND SUPPORT TO HER, WITHOUT ADDITIONAL CHARGE...ANOTHER STATEMENT TO OUR DEDICATION TO PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS.  THIS VENDOR WAS HIRED PRIOR TO THE BRIDE HIRING OUR COMPANY AS WE STOPPED REFERRING BRIDES TO THIS VENDOR IN EARLY 2011 DUE TO SIMILAR ISSUES AND OUR CONCERNS.  WE ARE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS SITUATION, IN PERSON.  PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL OR ASK US ABOUT THIS! 

AT PERFECT TOUCH, WE VALUE THE MANY WONDERFUL AND DEDICATED WEDDING PROFESSIONALS THAT ARE IN THIS AREA.

Cakes:

Cameo Cakes http://www.cameocakes.com/

Cake Affairs http://www.cakeaffairs.net/

Cheri's Cakes http://www.cheriscakesandcookies.com/

Catering:

Blue Moon Catering http://www.bluemooncatering.com/

Corporate Caterer's http://www.corporatecaterersofwichita.com/

Accent Catering http://www.accentcatering.com/

 

Clothing:

I Do Bridal http://www.idobridal.com

The White Dress http://www.thewhitedress.com

Dress Gallery http://www,DressGallery.com

Tuxedo Junction http://www.tuxedojunction.com/

Uniquely You Bridal http://www.uniquelyyoubridal.com/

I Do Bridal and Tux  316-440-5949

 

DJ and Entertainment

 http://www.absolutesound.com/

http://www.kansasdj.com/ (Complete Music)

 http://www.advanceddj.com/

Charles Liles, Bagpiper cliles@pixius.net

Florists:

http://www.stemsfloralandhomedecor.com/

 

Photography:

http://www.tjstudios.com (Bret Schauf)

http://www.lolajo.com

http://www.weddingsbychris.com/

http://www.marciamorrison.com/

http://www.christopherclarkphotography.com/

http://www.keepsakephotoderby.com/

 

Rentals:

Swell Party Rental http://www.swellrental.com/

Classically Covered http://www.classicallycovered.biz

Action Tents http://www.actiontents .com

 

Venues:

http://wyldewoodcellars.com/

http://www.20thcenturyclubcenter.com/

http://www.theinnattallgrass.com/

http://www.nativitypines.com/

http://www.hotelatoldtown.com/

http://www.wichitaairport.hilton.com/

http://www.eberlyfarm.com/

http://www.wichitahawthorn.com/

http://www.wichita.hyatt.com/

The Petroleum Club 262-6471

Videographers:

http://www.judyhandley.com/

http://www.mikewoodwardproductions.com/

http://tftproductions.com

 

 

 

If you would like your site to be listed, please contact us at PerfectTouchKS@aol.com

Check back, links added regularly!

The Wedding Newsletter - Our Gift To You!

First Name:

Last Name:

Email Address:

Wedding Date: Click for Calendar

Recent Blog Entries

Twitter Follow Button

Facebook Like Button